Staff

Office

Office

office@aotawhiti.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

bot.secretary@aotawhiti.school.nz

Administration

Jacinta Buist

jacinta.buist@aotawhiti.school.nz

Director’s Personal Assistant 

Edith Goesmann

edith.goesmann@aotawhiti.school.nz

Marketing Manager

Jill Legg

accounts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Finance Administrator

Jonelle Matthews

office@aotawhiti.school.nz

Student Administrator

Liam Paulsen

liam.paulsen@aotawhiti.school.nz IT Administrator, Property Manager
Senior Leadership

Steven Mustor

director@aotawhiti.school.nz

Director

Niki Stephenson

niki.stephenson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Deputy Director (Years 1 to 6)

Ian Hayes

ian.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Deputy Director (Years 7 to 8)

Duncan Woods

duncan.woods@aotawhiti.school.nz

Deputy Director (Years 9 to 13)

Community Leaders

Deborah Dunlop

deborah.dunlop@aotawhiti.school.nz Community Leader Y7-10 / Learning Advisor

Florian Maisonneuve

florian.maisonneuve@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y11-13 / Learning Advisor

Kay Hayes

kay.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y7-10 / Learning Advisor

Melva Gill

melva.gill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y4-6 / Learning Advisor

Nadine Walmisley

nadine.walmisley@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y1-3 / Learning Advisor

Richard McCance

richard.mccance@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y11-13/ Learning Advisor

Specialist Roles

Allan Henderson

allan.henderson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Specialist Classroom Teacher

Brent Silby

brent.silby@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Principal’s Nominee

Derek Thatcher

derek.thatcher@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Systems Leader

Kirsty McMillan

kirsty.mcmillan@aotawhiti.school.nz

Careers Advisor

Miriam Denney

counselor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Counsellor

Paula Green

paula.green@aotawhiti.school.nz

Special Educational Needs Coordinator / SENCO

Steve Hunt

steve.hunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / National Standards Leader

Learning Advisors

Alisha Siddique

alisha.siddique@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Brent Barrett

brent.barrett@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Dean Crawford

dean.crawford@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

George Mackenzie

george.mackenzie@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Gina Harrison

gina.harrison@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Holly Ramsay

holly.ramsay@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Ino Kelderman

ino.kelderman@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Jared Gallagher

jared.gallagher@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Jean Chiron

jean.chiron@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Kate Armour

kate.armour@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Libby Boyd

libby.boyd@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Marlene Teevale-Hunt

marlene.teevalehunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Matt Davis

matt.davis@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Itinerant Music Coordinator

Matt Parkes

matt.parkes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Melanie Fisk

mel.fisk@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Nat Woods

nat.woods@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Richard Pitts

richard.pitts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Robert Miceli

robert.miceli@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Robyn Sutherland

robyn.sutherland@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Ross Marwick

ross.marwick@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Sarah Aarts

sarah.aarts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Sarah Burnett

sarah.burnett@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Suze Keys

suze.keys@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Yolanda Soryl

yolanda.soryl@aotawhiti.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Zack Williams

zack.williams@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Learning Assistants

Bridget Muir

Cameron Allen

Cameron Scott

Claire O’Donnell

Holly Harris

Jenine Allen

Kashira Metha-Woledge

Kelsey Berryman

physical.education@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sports Co-ordinator

Miwa Norton

Zoe Sewell

Tutors

April Chapman

Itinerant Music – Piano

Clayton Hiku

Itinerant Music – Bass

Shaun Malloch

Itinerant Music – Guitar