Community Leader (7-13), 7-13 LA and 1-6 LA Presentations

On Tuesday 19 November and Thursday 21 November we have several candidates presenting and interviewing for the Community leader and LA vacancies that start from Term 1 2020. The 7-13 Community Leader presentations will run on Tuesday 19/11 from 11.00-12.15pm. The 7-13 Learning Advisor presentations will run on Tuesday 19/11 from 1pm-2pm The 1-6 Learning…Read more Community Leader (7-13), 7-13 LA and 1-6 LA Presentations

Newsletter – Monday 11 November 2019

Upcoming Events Term 4, Week 5: Starting Monday 11 November 2019 Monday 11 November – Thursday 14 November, 8.30am – 5.30pm: NCEA Exams, Science Labs, Floor 2. Tuesday 12 November – Thursday 14 November: Pekapeka Camp Wednesday 13 November, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Friday 15 November: Canterbury Anniversary Day [School Closed] Term 4, Week 6: Starting…Read more Newsletter – Monday 11 November 2019

Newsletter – Monday 28 October 2019

Upcoming Events Term 4, Week 3: Starting Monday 28 October 2019 Monday 28 October, 11am: Labour Day [School Closed] Wednesday 30 October, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Thursday 31 October: Y7-8 Attitude Presentation Thursday 31 October, 3-5pm: Halloween Party Friday 1 November, 7pm-9pm: Graduation, The Piano, 156 Armagh Street Term 4, Week 4: Starting Monday 4 November…Read more Newsletter – Monday 28 October 2019

Graduation

Friday November 1 is graduation! This event is one of the absolute highlights of the year. Graduation is our chance to farewell our leavers, hear each of their stories and wish them well on their next step. This year we’re thrilled to announce that graduation will take place at the Piano. We’re set for a…Read more Graduation

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 4, Week 1: Starting Monday 14 October 2019 Monday 14 October: Term 4 begins Wednesday 16 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Term 4, Week 2: Starting Monday 21 October 2019 Tuesday 22 October: Camp Tārakona Community Dunedin Wednesday 25 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Messages Message from Duncan Reflections I had the opportunity to…Read more Newsletter

Delicious Homemade Dumplings For Sale

HELP JUVONNE & JADE FUNDRAISE FOR BORNEO 2021 EXPEDITION Delicious Homemade Dumplings For Sale email cindy.ria@hotmail.com, see our post on the Ao Tawhiti Parent facebook page or see Juvonne or Jade to order. Pick up from school on Friday 20th September from 2pm – 4pm COLLECT FROM THE KITCHEN ON THE 4TH FLOOR