Delicious Homemade Dumplings For Sale

HELP JUVONNE & JADE FUNDRAISE FOR BORNEO 2021 EXPEDITION Delicious Homemade Dumplings For Sale email cindy.ria@hotmail.com, see our post on the Ao Tawhiti Parent facebook page or see Juvonne or Jade to order. Pick up from school on Friday 20th September from 2pm – 4pm COLLECT FROM THE KITCHEN ON THE 4TH FLOOR

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 9: Starting Monday 16 September 2019 Wednesday 18 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Thursday 19 September, 7pm: Major Production Friday 20 September, 1pm and 7pm : Major Production Term 3, Week 10: Starting Monday 23 September 2019 Tuesday 24 September, 5:30pm: Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday 25 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club…Read more Newsletter

Antipodeans & Ao Tawhiti Unlimited Discovery Borneo Expedition April 2021

Parent and Student Information Night: Tuesday 10th September 2019 6.30pm – 7.30pmLocation: Level 2 Community space – Ao Tawhiti Unlimited Discovery Dear parents, It is with much excitement that I introduce a unique and life-changing opportunity for your child. Ao Tawhiti Unlimited discovery is proud to announce the launch of a Leadership and Service Expedition…Read more Antipodeans & Ao Tawhiti Unlimited Discovery Borneo Expedition April 2021

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 7: Starting Monday 2 September 2019 Wednesday 4 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Wednesday 4 September EV day Wednesday 4 September, Dance showcase Thursday 5 September, Dance showcase Friday 6 September, Formal Term 3, Week 8: Starting Monday 9 September 2019 Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast Club Messages Message from Duncan…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 5: Starting Monday 19 August 2019 Wednesday 21 August, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Wednesday 21 August A4LE Tour Friday 23 August, end of 3.1 Term 3, Week 6: Starting Monday 12 August 2019 Monday 26 August, 3.2 begins Monday 26 August, Derived grade exam week begins Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast…Read more Newsletter

Ao Tawhiti Music

As you may have heard, recently we’ve really been kicking into gear with our musical performances and events. We’ve launched weekly lunchtime concerts, monthly performance nights, and recently we performed at A Rolling Stone bar, who are very keen to have us back again.  To keep everyone informed with the dates, times and other details…Read more Ao Tawhiti Music

Community Quiz night

INAUGURAL QUIZ NIGHT at AO TAWHITI Unlimited Discovery On behalf of Melva’s Community we are holding a Quiz Night Friday 30 August. We are after prizes/ donations for raffles, silent auctions and of course prizes for the quiz. CAN YOU HELP?Contact Bonnie Schaab with your contribution:phone 021 077 0667  email: bonnie_schaab@yahoo.co.nz Thanks heaps for your…Read more Community Quiz night