Staff

Director

Steven Mustor

director@aotawhiti.school.nz

Administration

Jonelle Matthews (Receptionist) / Office

office@aotawhiti.school.nz

Board of Trustees

bot.secretary@aotawhiti.school.nz

Jacinta Buist (Director’s Personal Assistant)

jacinta.buist@aotawhiti.school.nz

Jill Legg (Finance Administrator)

accounts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Liam Paulsen (IT Administrator / Property Manager)

liam.paulsen@aotawhiti.school.nz 

Senior Leadership

Duncan Woods (Teaching)

On leave T4-2020

Ian Hayes (Behaviour)

ian.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Megan Taylor (Leading)

megan.taylor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Niki Stephenson (Relationships)

niki.stephenson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leaders

Craig Perry

craig.perry@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kay Hayes

kay.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Laura Borrowdale

laura.borrowdale@aotawhiti.school.nz

Nadine Walmisley

nadine.walmisley@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sarah Higginson

sarah.higginson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sarah Marshall

sarah.marshall@aotawhiti.school.nz

Steve Hunt

steve.hunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Suze Keys

suze.keys@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisors

Brent Silby (Principal’s Nominee)

brent.silby@aotawhiti.school.nz

Derek Thatcher (Systems Leader)

derek.thatcher@aotawhiti.school.nz

John Schischka (Gateway)

john.schischka@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kirsty McMillan (Careers)

kirsty.mcmillan@aotawhiti.school.nz

Miriam Denney (Counsellor)

counselor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Paula Green (SENCO)

paula.green@aotawhiti.school.nz

Alister Emerson (Learning Advisor)

alister.emerson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Beth Love-Smit (Learning Advisor)

beth.love-smit@aotawhiti.school.nz

Beth Manders (Learning Advisor)

beth.manders@aotawhiti.school.nz

Bonnie Dalton (Learning Advisor)

bonnie.dalton@aotawhiti.school.nz

Braden Fa’avae (Learning Advisor)

braden.faavae@aotawhiti.school.nz

Dean Crawford (Learning Advisor)

dean.crawford@aotawhiti.school.nz

Deb Dunlop (Learning Advisor)

deb.dunlop@aotawhiti.school.nz

George Mackenzie (Learning Advisor)

george.mackenzie@aotawhiti.school.nz

Gregory O’Neill (Learning Advisor)

gregory.oneill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Hannah Mustor (Learning Advisor)

hannah.mustor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Holly Ramsay (Learning Advisor)

holly.ramsay@aotawhiti.school.nz

Jared Gallagher (Learning Advisor)

jared.gallagher@aotawhiti.school.nz

Jayne Gidden (Learning Advisor)

jayne.gidden@aotawhiti.school.nz

Jo Bennett (Learning Advisor)

jo.bennett@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kate Armour (Learning Advisor)

kate.armour@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kate Griffith (Learning Advisor)

kate.griffith@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kelsey Berryman (Learning Advisor)

kelsey.berryman@aotawhiti.school.nz

Libby Boyd (Learning Advisor)

libby.boyd@aotawhiti.school.nz

Louise Wilson (Learning Advisor)

louise.wilson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Marlene Te’evale-Hunt (Learning Advisor)

marlene.teevalehunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Matt Davis (Learning Advisor / Itinerant Music Coordinator)

matt.davis@aotawhiti.school.nz

Matt Parkes (Learning Advisor)

matt.parkes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Mattias Wieland (Learning Advisor)

mattias.wieland@aotawhiti.school.nz

Melanie Fisk (Learning Advisor)

mel.fisk@aotawhiti.school.nz

Melva Gill (Learning Advisor)

melva.gill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Michelle Verkaaik (Learning Advisor)

michelle.verkaaik@aotawhiti.school.nz

Richard Pitts (Learning Advisor / Specialist Teacher)

richard.pitts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Robert Miceli (Learning Advisor)

robert.miceli@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sarah French (Learning Advisor)

sarah.french@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sarah Nicoll (Learning Advisor)

sarah.nicoll@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sarah O’Brien (Learning Advisor)

sarah.obrien@aotawhiti.school.nz

Yolanda Soryl (Reading Recovery)

yolanda.soryl@aotawhiti.school.nz

Zack Williams (Learning Advisor)

zack.williams@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Bridget Muir (Teacher Aide)

bridget.muir@aotawhiti.school.nz

Clint Williams (Sports Co-ordinator)

physical.education@aotawhiti.school.nz

clint.williams@aotawhiti.school.nz

Lizzie Beasley. (Teacher Aide)

elizabeth.beasley@aotawhiti.school.nz

Louise O’Neill (Teacher Aide)

louise.o’neill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Miwa Norton (Teacher Aide)

miwa.norton@aotawhiti.school.nz

Sera Salis (Teacher Aide)

sera.salis@aotawhiti.school.nz

Tilia Mehrabi (Teacher Aide)

tilia.mehrabi@aotawhiti.school.nz

Zoe Sewell (Teacher Aide)

zoe.sewell@aotawhiti.school.nz

Courtney Allison (Community Assistant)

courtneyrose.allison@aotawhiti.school.nz

Daniel Burgess-Milne (Community Assistant)

daniel.burgess-milne@aotawhiti.school.nz

Kane Stewart (Community Assistant)

kane.stewart@aotawhiti.school.nz