Staff

Office

Office

office@aotawhiti.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

bot.secretary@aotawhiti.school.nz

Administration

Jacinta Buist

jacinta.buist@aotawhiti.school.nz

Director’s Personal Assistant 

Jill Legg

accounts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Finance Administrator

Jonelle Matthews

office@aotawhiti.school.nz

Student Administrator

Liam Paulsen

liam.paulsen@aotawhiti.school.nz IT Administrator, Property Manager
Senior Leadership

Steven Mustor

director@aotawhiti.school.nz

Director

Duncan Woods

duncan.woods@aotawhiti.school.nz

Senior Leader

Megan Taylor

megan.taylor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Senior Leader

Ian Hayes

ian.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Senior Leader

Niki Stephenson

niki.stephenson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Senior Leader

Community Leaders

Craig Perry

craig.perry@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y7-13 / Learning Advisor

Gina Harrison

gina.harrison@aotawhiti.school.nz Community Leader Y1-6 / Learning Advisor

Kay Hayes

kay.hayes@aotawhiti.school.nz Community Leader Y7-13 / Learning Advisor

Laura Borrowdale

laura.borrowdale@aotawhiti.school.nz Community Leader Y7-13 / Learning Advisor

Nadine Walmisley

nadine.walmisley@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y1-6 / Learning Advisor

Richard McCance

On leave 2020.

Community Leader Y7-13/ Learning Advisor

 Sarah Higginson

sarah.higginson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y7-13/ Learning Advisor 

Sarah Marshall

sarah.marshall@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y7-13/ Learning Advisor

Steve Hunt

steve.hunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Community Leader Y7-13 / Learning Advisor

Specialist Roles

Brent Silby

brent.silby@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Principal’s Nominee

Derek Thatcher

derek.thatcher@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Systems Leader

John Schischka

john.schischka@aotawhiti.school.nz

Gateway Coordinator / Learning Advisor

Kirsty McMillan

kirsty.mcmillan@aotawhiti.school.nz

Careers Advisor

Miriam Denney

counselor@aotawhiti.school.nz

Counsellor

Paula Green

paula.green@aotawhiti.school.nz

Special Educational Needs Coordinator / SENCO

Robyn Sutherland

On leave 2020

Gateway Coordinator

Learning Advisors

Alister Emerson

alister.emerson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Beth Love-Smit

beth.love-smit@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Braden Fa’avae

braden.faavae@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Dean Crawford

dean.crawford@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Deb Dunlop

deb.dunlop@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

George Mackenzie

george.mackenzie@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Gregory O’Neill

gregory.oneill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Holly Ramsay

holly.ramsay@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Jared Gallagher

jared.gallagher@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Jo Bennett

jo.bennett@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Kate Armour

kate.armour@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Kate Griffith

kate.griffith@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Kelsey Berryman

kelsey.berryman@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Libby Boyd

libby.boyd@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Louise Wilson

louise.wilson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Marlene Te’evale-Hunt

marlene.teevalehunt@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Matt Davis

matt.davis@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor / Itinerant Music Coordinator

Matt Parkes

matt.parkes@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor/Behaviour Management

Mattias Wieland

mattias.wieland@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Melanie Fisk

mel.fisk@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Melva Gill

melva.gill@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor (On leave Community Leader 2020)

Natalie Woods

On leave 2020

Learning Advisor

 Michelle Verkaaik

michelle.verkaaik@aotawhiti.school.nz 

Learning Advisor 

Richard Pitts

richard.pitts@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor/ Specialist Classroom Teacher

Robert Miceli

robert.miceli@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Sarah Aarts

On leave Term 1 2020.

Learning Advisor

Sarah French

sarah.french@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Sarah Nicoll

sarah.nicoll@aotawhiti.school.nz

Future Problem Solving

Suze Keys

suze.keys@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Yolanda Soryl

yolanda.soryl@aotawhiti.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Louise Wilson

louise.wilson@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Zack Williams

zack.williams@aotawhiti.school.nz

Learning Advisor

Learning Assistants

Bridget Muir

Clint Williams

physical.education@aotawhiti.school.nz Sports Co-ordinator

Lizzie Beasley

Louise O’Neill

Miwa Norton

Seraphi Salis

Tilia Mehrabi

Zoe Sewell