Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 3: Starting Monday 5 August 2019 Wednesday 7 August, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Friday 9 August, 11:15am: Attitude presentation to year 11-13 Term 3, Week 4: Starting Monday 12 August 2019 Tuesday 13 August, 5.30pm: BoT Meeting, Level 1 Meeting Room Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast Club Messages Message from Duncan…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter – Sunday 31 March 2019

Upcoming Events Term 1, Week 10: Starting Monday 1 April 2019 Wednesday 3 April, 8.30am: Breakfast Club, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Thursday 4 April: Cass Bay Tarakona Trip, Discovery Campus Thursday 4 April, 11.15am-12.15pm: Mates & Date Y11-13, Unlimited Campus Thursday 4 April, 2.30pm-3.30pm: Otago Uni visit to school, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Thursday 4 April, 7pm-8pm:…Read more Newsletter – Sunday 31 March 2019

Newsletter – Sunday 17 February 2019

Upcoming Events Term 1, Week 4: Starting Monday 18 February 2019 Monday 18 February-Thursday 21 February, 12-3pm: 0-3 Swimming, Discovery Campus. Wednesday 20 February, 8.30am: Breakfast Club, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Thursday 21 February, 4.30-5.30pm, Whānau hui, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Friday 22 February, Attitude presentation yr 9/10s, Unlimited Campus Term 1, Week 5: Starting Monday 25 January 2019…Read more Newsletter – Sunday 17 February 2019