Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 9: Starting Monday 16 September 2019 Wednesday 18 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Thursday 19 September, 7pm: Major Production Friday 20 September, 1pm and 7pm : Major Production Term 3, Week 10: Starting Monday 23 September 2019 Tuesday 24 September, 5:30pm: Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday 25 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 7: Starting Monday 2 September 2019 Wednesday 4 September, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Wednesday 4 September EV day Wednesday 4 September, Dance showcase Thursday 5 September, Dance showcase Friday 6 September, Formal Term 3, Week 8: Starting Monday 9 September 2019 Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast Club Messages Message from Duncan…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 5: Starting Monday 19 August 2019 Wednesday 21 August, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Wednesday 21 August A4LE Tour Friday 23 August, end of 3.1 Term 3, Week 6: Starting Monday 12 August 2019 Monday 26 August, 3.2 begins Monday 26 August, Derived grade exam week begins Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter

Upcoming Events Term 3, Week 3: Starting Monday 5 August 2019 Wednesday 7 August, 8.15am: Breakfast Club Friday 9 August, 11:15am: Attitude presentation to year 11-13 Term 3, Week 4: Starting Monday 12 August 2019 Tuesday 13 August, 5.30pm: BoT Meeting, Level 1 Meeting Room Wednesday 14 August 8.15am: Breakfast Club Messages Message from Duncan…Read more Newsletter

Newsletter – Sunday 31 March 2019

Upcoming Events Term 1, Week 10: Starting Monday 1 April 2019 Wednesday 3 April, 8.30am: Breakfast Club, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Thursday 4 April: Cass Bay Tarakona Trip, Discovery Campus Thursday 4 April, 11.15am-12.15pm: Mates & Date Y11-13, Unlimited Campus Thursday 4 April, 2.30pm-3.30pm: Otago Uni visit to school, Unlimited Campus, Kitchen Thursday 4 April, 7pm-8pm:…Read more Newsletter – Sunday 31 March 2019